NPAworldwide requires that all users login to NPA Central *at least once every 180 days* in order to maintain access to our websites (NPA Central and NPAmarketplace). Email reminders are sent out when a user has not logged in for 90 days. After 180 days of not logging in to NPA Central, accounts are automatically deleted. If this happens, the firm owner will need to recreate the account and the impacted user will have to retake the Ethics Quiz (and pass it) in order to reinstate access. There are two really easy ways to avoid auto-deletion:
- ALWAYS login to NPAmarketplace by using the single-sign-on link within NPA Central.
- Use, and login to, our mobile app to participate in discussion forums or otherwise engage in NPA activity.
Either of these actions will restart the 180-day countdown clock and greatly reduce the likelihood that your account will be deleted.